Advisory Committee 

Prof. Gordon Huang——University of Regina, Canada

Prof. Solomon W. Leung——Idaho State University, USA

Program Committee 

Assoc. Prof L.Ar. Dr Mohd Ramzi Bin Mohd Hussain——MALAYSIA

Prof. Dr. Osman Adiguzel——Firat University, Turkey

International Scientific Committee

North America

Dr. Nemkumar Banthia——University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Xiaolan Huang——National Risk Management Research Laboratory, U. S. A

Dr.Maziar Mahdavi——University of Texas at Arlington,USA


Dr. Isidoros Perikos——University of Patras Greece, Greece

Dr. Linh Truong-Hong——University College Dublin, Ireland

Dr. Martin Brabant——Austria

Dr. Serpil SAVCI——Turkey


Dr. Ahmed H. A. Dabwan——TATI University College, MALAYSIA

Dr. Ajaykumar R. Kambekar——Sardar Patel College of Engineering, India

Dr. Balaji Trimbak Khogare——Raje Ramrao Mahavidyalaya, India

Dr. Cheng Chin——Newcastle University, Singapore

Dr. Choong Kok Keong——Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia

Dr. Christia Meidiana——Brawijaya University, Indonesia

Dr. Ehsan Noroozinejad——University of Advanced Technology, Iran

Dr. Haliza Binti Abd.Rahman——Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Hedayat Omidvar——Research & Technology Dept., National Iranian Gas Company, Iranian

Dr. J. N. Mandal——Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Dr. Ling Shing Wong——Malaysia

Dr. Mohammadreza Vafaei——Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Nyoman Puspa Asri——WR Supratman University,Indonesia

Mr. R. S. Ajin——Kerala State Disaster Management Authority (KSDMA), INDIA

Dr. S. Neelamani——Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research Kuwait, Kuwait

Dr. Subhransu Sekhar Dash——SRM University, India

Dr. Zheng Lu——Tongji University, China

Dr. Sivadass Thiruchelvam——Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Zhauyt Algazy——Almaty University of Power Engineering and Telecommunication, Kazakhstan

Asst. Prof. Murat Eyvaz——Gebze Technical University, Turkey

Mr Omid Reza Baghchesaraei——Kharazmi university,Iran

Dr.Suresh Pandian Elumalai——Indian Institute of Technology(ISM)Dhanbad,India

Prof.Anwar Khitab——Mirpur University of Science and Technology,Pakistan

Dr.P.VELUMANI——Sona College of Technology, India

Mr.C. AKIN——KCG College of Technology, India

Dr.Mohsen Mousivand——Islamic Azad University, Iran

Dr.Krunal R Thanki——Government Polytechnic Junagadh Gujarat, India


Dr. Paolo Di Giamberardino——Universita' di Roma

Dr. Trevor Haas——Stellenbosch University, South Africa


Dr. CHUANG FENG——RMIT University, Australia

Kye Dates

Submission Deadline 

(Full paper)

Oct 30, 


Submission Deadline


Oct 27, 


Author notification

Within 2 


Final version

Nov  28, 



Nov  28, 


Main conference

Dec. 10-12, 



The submission is open now!

2018.06.16 Good news!  Assoc. Prof. Zhauyt Algazy has Joined our committee! (Click)

2018.06.13 Good news!  Dr. Sivadass Thiruchelvam has Joined our committee! (Click)

2018.06.10 Good news!  Dr. Ajaykumar R. Kambekar has Joined our committee! (Click)


Dec. 10: Conference registration + Tutorial(pending) +  Icebreaker reception

Dec. 11: Invited Speech + Technical Sessions +  Closing Ceremony

Dec. 12: One day Tour/ Halfday tour

Join Us

Distinguished experts are welcome to join in and work on the international review boards of ICCAEE 2018 and serve as a scientific committee member of us, Please send you cv to

Contact us

Ms. Tiya T. Deng



Monday-Friday, 9:30am-12:00pm and 1:30pm-6:00pm